Burts Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Faifers Faifers
    03.04.12

    This product is moisturizin without being greasy. my cuticles get very dry and sometimes cause pain. but this product moistuized them perfectly

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jeffshaw999 By  jeffshaw999    
    09.28.12

    Great cuticle cream! Smells fantastic and makes a huge difference! My cuticle a used to get so bad from cleaning around the house but this stuff has really helped me keep the from drying up and becoming painful. Great buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TX2CA2TX2CA By  TX2CA2TX2CA    
    09.24.12

    I LOVE this stuff! It smells great, keeps my cuticles from looking like i live in an alley, and is small enough to carry with me everywhere. Get some!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wickerparkgirl By  wickerparkgirl    
    09.01.12

    I love this product. When I apply it every day my cuticles look fantastic. I ended up leaving residue on several of my bags that will never come out so be careful where you put this on, it will leave marks that won't come out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    08.31.12

    This is my all time favorite. Works great - refreshing smell and not greasy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristinmarshall By  kristinmarshall    
    07.12.12

    My cuticles are very dry year 'round. It has a nice smell, and works wonders. The cream very moisturizing without being greasy. Best to put on before bed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SmartyKitty By  SmartyKitty    
    06.27.12

    Love this stuff, as a nurse I wash my hands a lot so my cuticles get dried out really fast. I use this before I go to bed and I have very little problems with peeling cuticles. It has a great smell and I love that it is a creamy texture that can be rubbed into the cuticle instead of the traditional oils. Just don't leave it in a warm place or it will melt, had that happen to me when I left it in the car.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    06.27.12

    I tried this before. Smell good and leave cuticle soft. I would recommend and buy again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyValentine By  MyValentine    
    05.20.12

    Best ever but use it quickly. It van dry out in the tin over time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rae3130 By  rae3130    
    05.20.12

    I have the worst cuticle's ever, so i use this at night before bed or on the go and it does the trick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    05.10.12

    I love this product it is the best cuticle cream that I have found. I'm a nurse and my hands get very dry especially around my cuticles. I use this at night before bed and in the morning they look nice and moisturizer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *