Kohls Store Review Page 5 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • TrishNeil By  TrishNeil    
    07.31.14

    I find the customer service to be lacking, items are overpriced for the quality. I usually only shop in store during the holidays but I do visit the store often to see if they have any reasonable sales.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.28.14

    I like the store, cute clothes and helpful staff, the problem is the prices are way overboard, i don't go there unless i have a good discount coupon or if they have good discount offers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MNJEWEL By  MNJEWEL    
    07.25.14

    Love Kohls - great deals!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    I used to love shopping at Kohl's, but like everywhere else they too are raising the prices and lowering the quality. I only now buy when it is on clearance at an 80% off sale or with a good coupon. I haven't been finding a lot that I want or at good prices.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    Often don't find what I'm looking for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissDainty By  MissDainty    
    04.26.14

    I usually download several free ebooks for my Kindle almost everyday. I usually find books that I want to read, but did not want to spend a lot of money buying them in either paperback or hard cover (unless it is for an author's book signing).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JSHedge By  JSHedge    
    04.15.14

    Kohls makes it easy and rewarding to spend a lot of money in one trip and leave planning your next visit. Amazing selection, great prices and sales/coupons/perks, I can always find something I love. Kohls--supporting my entire wardrobe since 2004.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHTAFOYA By  CHTAFOYA    
    04.14.14

    I love when they have sales, Khols can get me into trouble with there products and prices these days. Not only do they have a great selection of clothing, shoes and apparel, but amazing selection in there home decor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyRamblingsBlog By  MommyRamblingsBlog    
    12.13.13

    Kohls is one of my favorite stores both for in store and online shopping. I love their sales and how much I can save on the things our family needs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hiswife By  hiswife    
    12.12.13

    I only shop here, if I have a good coupon ($10 off anything). I always have a hard time finding something. I find the ladies department VERY confusing! Where am I? I just want to find something cute!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • caligirl4ever By  caligirl4ever    
    11.22.13

    Not one of my favorite stores. I tend to have a difficult time finding something to buy when I have a coupon or percentage off. Every once in a while I can find good deals there though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    11.20.13

    I love this store . They have so many selections not just for women but for men and kids also. They always have things in stock in all the sizes which is wonderful ! I highly recommend shopping here .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happi23 By  happi23    
    11.06.13

    Great store for shopping if you have a coupon, catch sales, or clearance. I love their women's and homegoods depts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    Way too expensive

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.17.13

    Love shopping here, only do so if I have a promo coupon though, the prices of most of the items are out of my price range if I don't get it on sale or discounted with a coupon.

    Was this helpful?   1