Pillow Pets Pillow Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    My grandbabies all LOVE their pillow pets. The pillow folds in half underneath and fastens with Velcro. Needs more stuffing in them. If your child uses them often to sleep on, they get flat really quickly.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tonlevi By  tonlevi    
    08.25.14

    OK but my granddaughter sleep on it about two weeks now she don't touch it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katbiggie By  katbiggie    
    08.25.14

    All 3 of my kids have a pillow pet. They love them and are awesome for at home and traveling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoeandTam By  JoeandTam    
    08.21.14

    Our little girl loved this pillow. It was a gift for her second birthday. She is now about to turn 5 and other than a little worn out Velcro this pillow is still fantastic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Great product perfect selling aspect on the commercials the only thing is his children get tired of them very easily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia921 By  julia921    
    08.19.14

    they do not wash well at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MizzCretia By  MizzCretia    
    08.15.14

    My kids got this for Christmas. Didn't really last long but they still use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irene322 By  irene322    
    08.15.14

    Cute little pillows . My little sister and brother have this and they love them. Great for a gift.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amy2294 By  Amy2294    
    08.13.14

    The pillow pets are a great way for me to decorate my daughters room and a a comfy pillow for the night. It also makes the room look cleaner without the extra pillows

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • munwell By  munwell    
    08.12.14

    I don't have one of these but was wondering if this is safe for a 11 month old, my grand daughter's birthday is coming up?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cpnllworth By  cpnllworth    
    08.09.14

    My kids got these for christmas after months of begging. They love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *