National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    THIS GOES RIGHT ALONG WITH OUT FAMILY TRADITION OF MOVIES IN THE MONTH OF DECEMEBER. GREAT MOVIE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    03.09.15

    Awesome family holiday movie. I have watched it many times with freinds and family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.06.15

    A Christmas tradition of ours every year.I love this movie.Its funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melroseallen By  melroseallen    
    03.05.15

    Watch this every Christmas with my family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslo0827 By  mslo0827    
    03.01.15

    A must watch at Christmas every year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennynpink By  jennynpink    
    02.24.15

    This is one of my favorite holiday movies. My family and I watch it every single year. Chevy Chase is hilarious in this classic movie. If you haven't seen this, you need to go watch it now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieCobb By  JulieCobb    
    02.23.15

    This movie brings back incredible childhood memories of me and my siblings and parents eating Christmas treats and enjoying the hilarious movie! You can't not love this movie- it is such a classic and should be watched every Christmas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenlha By  Jenlha    
    02.21.15

    This was a really good funny movie i love chevy chase and all the characters would still watch again if i find it on tv

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reneekimbler25 By  reneekimbler25    
    02.17.15

    very funny movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jweston By  jweston    
    01.20.15

    its a family tradition i watch it every yr so funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *