National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jennynpink By  jennynpink    
    02.24.15

    This is one of my favorite holiday movies. My family and I watch it every single year. Chevy Chase is hilarious in this classic movie. If you haven't seen this, you need to go watch it now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieCobb By  JulieCobb    
    02.23.15

    This movie brings back incredible childhood memories of me and my siblings and parents eating Christmas treats and enjoying the hilarious movie! You can't not love this movie- it is such a classic and should be watched every Christmas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenlha By  Jenlha    
    02.21.15

    This was a really good funny movie i love chevy chase and all the characters would still watch again if i find it on tv

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reneekimbler25 By  reneekimbler25    
    02.17.15

    very funny movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jweston By  jweston    
    01.20.15

    its a family tradition i watch it every yr so funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nana18 By  Nana18    
    01.12.15

    Just saw this last year still make me laugh, one of the classic Christmas movies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleywsaiz By  ashleywsaiz    
    01.07.15

    This is definitely my favorite Christmas movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cindylea56 By  Cindylea56    
    01.06.15

    This is one of my favorite movies of all time! No matter how many times you watch it, there are so many funny moments that it never gets old! We watch it every year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BigHeartMom By  BigHeartMom    
    12.22.14

    This movie is a go to movie no matter what time of the year. It brings back just a fulfilling warmth from head to toe. Just reminds you to enjoy the small things. The colored lights strung around, Freshly fallen snow, the aroma of freshly baked goods filling each and every room from basement to attic. Just a great movie for all ages no matter if its Christmas time or 4th of July.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • squirrelmaster By  squirrelmaster    
    12.20.14

    I love this movie so much that I watch in the summer too! It never ever gets old!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *