M Ms Milk Chocolate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • twoprincesses twoprincesses
    02.04.14

    vry yummy . the chocolate gives different taste

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I love m&ms. They really are the best chocolate candies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariahh By  Mariahh    
    01.05.15

    My baby girl's favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raqi2212 By  Raqi2212    
    01.02.15

    Talk about a classic. How couldn't you LOVE these vibrant sugar coated pieces of smooth heaven... I mean chocolate! They work great for potty training too! Pop a couple of these suckers in your kiddos hands and they will WANT to potty train just as bad as you want them to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sshively By  sshively    
    01.02.15

    thses are on my shopping list every week great for gift giving

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    01.01.15

    Yummy. Fun. Delicious. Chocolate. Need I say more. I've been eating these for years and incorporating into my cooking for years. Love eating them with my popcorn, cooking them in cookies and brownies and muffins, etc. Perfect for gift giving and sharing with the kids and friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alore1 By  Alore1    
    01.01.15

    They are my favorite candy! They are great for on the go or at home. I can use ten to bake or straight from the bag. I wish there were more mini m&m'a in the tube, they were fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PSDNguyen By  PSDNguyen    
    12.31.14

    Very good and not messy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kenzigirl By  kenzigirl    
    11.22.14

    M&M's are a great little treat. They can also be used in baking to turn those ordinary chocolate-chip cookies into some extraordinary M&M cookies, anyone and everyone will love them! They have a hard colored outer shell with a chocolaty silken smooth middle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vetchick831 By  Vetchick831    
    11.22.14

    My favorite go to candy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BmoreKathy By  BmoreKathy    
    11.21.14

    Who doesn't love M&Ms? Tehy're the perfect candy! A little candy crunch with chocolate! You can never go wrong!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *