Maybelline Fit Me Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • ornestac ornestac
    10.22.13

    If you have oily skin its a no. i have oily skin and it make it even more oily then before.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    Using this foundation right now and i do not particularly care for it. It does not go on evenly or cover my forehead blemishes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I have used this foundation for years and I love it. I also love the variety of colors that are available for any skin color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ayyejax By  Ayyejax    
    06.04.15

    This product has its ups and downs about it. This foundation has a lot of colors to choose from. You'll most definitely find your color , but to be honest it's just not so much for people with dry skin , or maybe just me. I mix this foundation with another to get the perfect coverage. But alone , it just makes my skin dry and not a flawless finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caramelbeautyxx By  caramelbeautyxx    
    05.29.15

    i dont really like it for my skin tone just because it has a powdery shadow which I dont like. its very thick and if your not to careful it can be cakey. i dont like the range of colors. but it can make your skin oily after awhile. i had the shade 330 toffee caramel

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GanGan3 By  GanGan3    
    05.28.15

    Love the way it matches my complexion. Stays on great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • odysseyshantel85 By  odysseyshantel85    
    03.18.15

    I'm usually wear Mac because they have a great makeup line for people with dry skin, but after trying this product it works very well and it works good with my dry skin. As an African American Woman it hard to find certain shades for me and I found a great shade through this line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineArwood By  JasmineArwood    
    01.10.15

    I got the fit me foundation in 115 and it fits me PERFECTLY! I have oily skin, and it works really great in my opinion! I still have some zits showing after, but I just use the Fit Me concealer and set it with the Fit Me powder (because they all match perfectly). The foundation lasts a while, which is great because I still go to school. I totally recommend if you are starting to experience with makeup like me, I am sure there are better ones out there, but the quality and price are great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blessingb By  Blessingb    
    11.18.14

    Good foundation but it did make my skin very oily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MetroSmile By  MetroSmile    
    08.17.14

    Easy to put on, but it kind of gives an oily finish, even with a matt powder. When I wore it I felt almost like a Barbie doll, because of that shiny look. It also made me break out more than usual.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    Felt slightly greasy and I didn't like the coverage as well as other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *