Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tdesouza1 By  Tdesouza1    
    08.09.16

    This is soo yummy! I love eating this or sharing it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkern54 By  kkern54    
    08.09.16

    grandkids love it too!

    I have always been a lover of twix candy. I love that is a cookie and a candy bar in one. My grand children love it too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlyssaJ By  AlyssaJ    
    08.07.16

    Amazing! Love Twix!

    Twix is one of my top favorite candy bars! I could probably eat a pretty good amount of these if I had the money to purchase tons, Twix has the perfect combination of chocolate, caramel, and cookie! My son loves these too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trulyyourjenny By  Trulyyourjenny    
    08.02.16

    One of my top picks

    One of my top picks for what's available at the grocery store chocolate. Love caramel and milk chocolate. The cookie inside has a perfect crunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forevercluelessx By  forevercluelessx    
    07.30.16

    Yum

    Twix are one of my favorite chocolate bars! It is a perfect mix of chocolate, caramel, and cookie. So yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hektic1 By  hektic1    
    07.26.16

    Yum! Twix

    Twix is great a mix of chocolate carmel and cookie. I love to eat the top first then the cookie. Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    One of my favorite candies. I love chocolate, caramel and cookie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asia5590 By  asia5590    
    07.18.16

    Love some Twix!

    Twix has been one of my all time faves! I love putting them in the freezer and eating them later. Super easy to share too! Not a healthy treat but perfect for a cheat day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ocean_and_sun By  Ocean_and_sun    
    07.11.16

    Twix for the win!

    Chocolate, caramel, and a cookie center? What's not to love? These Twix definitely fill that candy sweet craving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    07.10.16

    Right Side or Left Side?

    Are you kidding, it's a twix. You eat one side and then the other. It's delicious! A crunchy cookie covered with caramel and covered in chocolate. If you haven't had one you're missing out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *