Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hektic1 By  hektic1    
    07.26.16

    Yum! Twix

    Twix is great a mix of chocolate carmel and cookie. I love to eat the top first then the cookie. Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    One of my favorite candies. I love chocolate, caramel and cookie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asia5590 By  asia5590    
    07.18.16

    Love some Twix!

    Twix has been one of my all time faves! I love putting them in the freezer and eating them later. Super easy to share too! Not a healthy treat but perfect for a cheat day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ocean_and_sun By  Ocean_and_sun    
    07.11.16

    Twix for the win!

    Chocolate, caramel, and a cookie center? What's not to love? These Twix definitely fill that candy sweet craving.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pepsijamie By  pepsijamie    
    07.10.16

    Right Side or Left Side?

    Are you kidding, it's a twix. You eat one side and then the other. It's delicious! A crunchy cookie covered with caramel and covered in chocolate. If you haven't had one you're missing out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alilannie By  alilannie    
    07.02.16

    Yummy!

    This is actually one of my favorite candy bars. I'm allergic to nuts so I really enjoy the fact that there are no peanuts or peanut butter in Twix. My next plan is to break down the flavors and make Twix Cupcakes. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MindyBS By  MindyBS    
    06.23.16

    I love this candy. The cookie crunch and the gooey caramel and chocolate pulls it all together. My favorite candy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LarissaGrace123 By  LarissaGrace123    
    06.16.16

    Twix candy are very good. I love to eat them after they have been in the freezer for about 10 minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fijianbeauty By  fijianbeauty    
    06.15.16

    Twix is Best

    I am chocolate lover, I love having Twix, the quality of taste is 100%.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snappvl By  snappvl    
    06.15.16

    Yummy!

    I love Twix! Definitely one of my top candy picks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *