Angel Soft Bath Tissue Review Page 5 of 36 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Camkay03 By  Camkay03    
    06.29.15

    More affordable than most! A good toilet paper, gets the job done but there are softer stronger brands out there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hope500 By  hope500    
    06.26.15

    I like it for two simple reasons, soft and it is affordable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.21.15

    I buy this brand mostly because of price. I used to buy for quality as well, but believe they no longer make it as well. It cleans well, but doesn't last long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jillrae By  jillrae    
    06.21.15

    I use to like Angle Soft, but their quality has gone down hill!!! We recently bought some and I thought we had accidently bought a no-name brand because it was so thin. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product now and will not buy it again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • risible295 By  risible295    
    06.19.15

    Love this tissue, found out from my septic guy this is easier on the flow and it will keep him away a little longer. It is gentle on the bum bum let my kids tell it and if you get the bigger rolls they last a little longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyld7 By  sandyld7    
    06.18.15

    I like how soft it is. A roll does not last as long as some other brands, but it is better for using on my face and other tender areas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brandy22814 By  Brandy22814    
    06.15.15

    I hate this toilet paper. It falls apart and your fingers go through it. It just sucks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.20.15

    I got this for free not from this site though to test out. I don't like it. I got 2 play and it was sheet thin and weird. Cheao rough quality and fear for my fingers!! I love quilted nothern 3 ply that I got for free to test out. So happy I got my 18 mega rolls pack of that! Awesome brand! I love Charmin ultra soft as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • midnightblue By  midnightblue    
    05.19.15

    Soft toilet paper. Doesn't tear. But not as long lasting. You usually need to use more of this one than other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • diallk By  diallk    
    05.11.15

    Super Soft and cozy but not as long lasting or durable as other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msshun24 By  msshun24    
    05.08.15

    Good price and always has coupons for additional savings. Rolls are small and don't last as long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Flarelady By  Flarelady    
    05.07.15

    Good price and good buy. Love the coupons it helps out with the shopping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chirpyswati By  chirpyswati    
    05.06.15

    Affordable. Very good tissue for its softness but a bit too soft as leaves residue nonetheless a good one for daily use. recomended.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tabiholloway By  tabiholloway    
    04.27.15

    Good quality for a great price! This is the only type we use at home. It's soft and strong!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hrlney27 By  Hrlney27    
    04.21.15

    Good quality and softness. Usually good prices. You do not need and over abundance to wipe with. Very durable and because of that the rolls last!

    Was this helpful?   0