Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes Review Page 5 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mbvolley21 By  Mbvolley21    
    03.21.12

    Great addition to our bathroom. With kids its hard to ensure they are getting themselves "clean" - these wipes are convenient and user friendly. They are a great value and are easy to find.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dolphin_42 By  dolphin_42    
    03.11.12

    Very good product for the price and you can usually find a coupon for them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.11.12

    I received a coupon for free wipes and I really like this, It does not irritate the skin and leaves feel fresh and clean. I will continue to buy this for my family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    11.29.11

    A great product for the entire family!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    09.26.11

    Love these wipes. We use them for everyone in the house. If you want a nice fresh cleaning then these wipes are for you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    09.20.11

    I love this wipes....they won't irritate your skin & you will feel extra clean!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KathyCouponer By  KathyCouponer    
    05.28.11

    After trying these at my mothers house; she buys these for when my brother visits who's very sick, I became hooked. These are the greatest things besides toilet paper. My toilet paper is 3 ply and sometimes they irritate me so I use these. They have a light scent and I feel more sanitized then just using toilet paper. And they don't dry out in the container like Charmin's new container does. Always make sure I have an extra container under my vanity.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NEThing2save By  NEThing2save    
    05.22.11

    Good product. It doesn't irritate the skin. Gets the job done;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    05.11.11

    I love these wipes as an adult who wants extra feminine cleaning. The toilet paper I use is 3-ply but that can be irritating after a while. There is a light (barely noticeable) scent and the wipes stay moist in the package and box container. I wouldn't be without them.

    Was this helpful?   0