Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    These are great, fresh and sturdy. Especially useful when little ones need that extra care to ensure clean undies! Pair with cottonelle toilet paper for a luxurious bathroom trip! :-) Its also fun to be known as " the house with the good T.P....lol. clip those sunday paper coupons and look for ones online to get great deals so you can splurge without breaking the bank.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vathens6 By  vathens6    
    09.18.12

    Great to have when you need or just want to feel fresh afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rarah1 By  rarah1    
    09.11.12

    These are i every bathroom in my house. They leave you feeling so clean and are soft and nonirritating.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DEWYMIST By  DEWYMIST    
    07.15.12

    These are in every bathroom of my house. Truly a must for potty training.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susieblank By  susieblank    
    07.10.12

    My husband uses these and absolutely loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    07.10.12

    Classic clean product for cleaning babies and children alike. Only problem is they seem to dry out quicker than one would like even if sealed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eboni04 By  eboni04    
    07.10.12

    Great wipes for any kind of cleanup and theyre flush able,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mel39827 By  mel39827    
    07.10.12

    I use these all the time. There is just the right amount for use, and they leave me feeling a lot cleaner than TP.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vaw215 By  vaw215    
    07.10.12

    I love these wipes! I use them all the time! Great for a fresh, clean feeling!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rothvl By  rothvl    
    07.02.12

    I use these all the time. There's nothing better for feeling clean and fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • award58 By  award58    
    06.29.12

    Not just for kids. I appreciate them when I need them! Nice scent and non-iritating to the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *