Hormel Compleats Kids Spaghetti Meatballs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kmcnutt By  Kmcnutt    
    05.19.14

    Nothing but sodium and preservative

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenigirl4 By  jenigirl4    
    05.04.14

    Can we say sodium? That is so not healthy, they are nasty tasting as well, unless you just like salty sawdust..... If you give these to kids you may want to rethink your food choices and read the label!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m93312 By  m93312    
    04.04.14

    my kids love spaghetti especially if its a ready to heat dish. Fast and easy they could do themselves sometimes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    awesome and it is kept in my cabinet for my teenage kids who just want to have a snack that may be more filling then a couple of cookies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.20.14

    Good quick meal

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    My kids actually do not like these at all. Thought they would be okay for those need a quick meal but when I made them they spit them right out of their mouths.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jsutton87 By  jsutton87    
    02.18.14

    ii have a picky eater and she loves these as a mom you work so hard to find something your kids will agree to eat and i have tried these and they are good now i see why she loves them .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonesygurl By  jonesygurl    
    02.16.14

    my kids love these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 6grands By  6grands    
    02.12.14

    Have gotten this for my grandchildren, they all seem to be pleased with it. Would not feed them a processed meal every day, but comes in handy for a quick meal when they are "starving" and can't wait. They also like the kids ones with the stickers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ToBeHeard By  ToBeHeard    
    02.04.14

    I have purchased a couple of these for my child and she has given it a thumbs down. I was told that it didn't have much flavor. Unless we have a coupon, I'm not sure if we'll purchase this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *