Tostitos Artisan Recipes Fire Roasted Chipotle Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • These are so far beyond delicious it ridiculous I love them so much that I get them everytime I shop

  • CatsMom CatsMom
    04.30.11

    I didn't enjoy this zesty Chipotle flavor nearly as much as the unique Roasted Garlic & Bean version. This tastes like an extra zesty, yet generic Doritos. Dipping them in sour cream does make them better though.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pinksavage22 By  pinksavage22    
    03.04.13

    We cannot keep these in the house, they are perfect snack for our household, when guest come over this is always one of the first things they reach for. It seems to satisfy the salty craving, plus it is great with cheese dip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartbrains By  iheartbrains    
    02.01.13

    This chip can be enjoyed alone or with sour cream to lessen the flavor. I enjoy it both ways!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktmichelle22 By  ktmichelle22    
    01.24.13

    Great flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xa109a7 By  xa109a7     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.22.13

    I got to try these out when they were sampled a year ago. I love the black bean flavored chips. No dip needed and still plenty of flavor. Costco sells them in individual bags which is great to bring to work in my lunch. My family does not like them though and prefers plain tortilla chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jercan By  jercan    
    01.22.13

    This flavor never lasts in my house. They are so good you don't need dip!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxojoanna11 By  xoxojoanna11    
    01.13.13

    Tostitos are soo good i love these chips they almost taste like doritoes !! anyway these chips are great with a chip dip an dso casual for any partys ! and they taste great after i've gotten one bag i've craved more so gooddd (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lexylovesmakeup23 By  lexylovesmakeup23    
    01.04.13

    Really love these chips all of the flsvors they have are great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracyshort By  tracyshort    
    12.14.12

    Delicious, great flavor, we loved them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    I did not like these much. They change the flavor of any dip that you may eat with them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.13.12

    Household loves loves loves these I always look for it on sale

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *