Tostitos Artisan Recipes Roasted Garlic and Black Bean Tortilla Chips Review Page 5 of 14 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.19.13

    Very intense bold flavor and the chip holds up well to dips and salsa,very good alone too !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeachBum2Be By  BeachBum2Be     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.18.13

    These were a real hit in my house. I opened then bag and everyone dug in. They are flavorful and crunchy. I had to put the bag away before my hubby at the whole bag in one setting!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Overthinker By  Overthinker    
    04.12.13

    Theses chips are so yummy!!! Whenever I get invited to a BBQ I always bring a few bags of these chips ... My family loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arsaivi By  arsaivi    
    04.08.13

    love the brand and the taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blakey By  Blakey    
    03.20.13

    Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stacistrates1 By  stacistrates1    
    03.14.13

    These are very tasty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cherryplum22 By  cherryplum22    
    02.17.13

    These have been at all my parties lately. So good! Great taste and texture. Durable for dips. Try some, you won't regret it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natharia42 By  natharia42    
    01.27.13

    Great tasting, just a little too much salt

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kacy39 By  kacy39    
    01.08.13

    delicious with salsa!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shivani7300 By  shivani7300    
    11.29.12

    So delicious and great with any dip or just alone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sumopal By  sumopal    
    11.28.12

    I discovered these chips at Costco!! They are delicious and can be very addictive:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    One word: delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • georgialee05 By  georgialee05    
    11.19.12

    I really like the taste of these on their own but you can't really enjoy them with dips because they have a powerful flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessinmike02 By  jessinmike02    
    11.04.12

    I really like these, but they are too much with dips.pq

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rockshredlove By  rockshredlove    
    11.02.12

    These are great by themselves but not when you're making nachos.

    Was this helpful?   0