Tostitos Artisan Recipes Roasted Garlic and Black Bean Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tracyolivia tracyolivia
    09.01.15

    Crunchy and fabulous! Homemade hummus or as the base for our favorite nachos, these are by far our family's favorite. There are sure to be lots of bags floating around during football season, too.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bwarnick27 By  bwarnick27    
    11.21.13

    We love these! We found a coupon for then and thought we would give them a shot. We now eat them PLAIN with our lunches or as a snack. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sislamo By  sislamo    
    10.12.13

    Pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellewilson By  Ellewilson    
    10.10.13

    I am a chip lover and these were quickly a new favorite. They are much better than plain tortilla chips. They are good with salsa, as a taco salad, or even by itself. We have taken them on a picnic a couple of times and they even pair well with wine. My kids love them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • longqt By  longqt    
    10.10.13

    I am a salt junkie..these have the perfect blend of salt, flavor, and crunch. They taste indulgent! They definitely don't need a thing to have with them. Good solo!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SHudgins31 By  SHudgins31    
    10.04.13

    I even love them plain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wrightvm By  wrightvm    
    09.19.13

    Good flavor and interesting seasonings make for a unique chip. I enjoy the spice and liked eating them plain. They were good even without salsa!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • learneveryday By  learneveryday    
    09.11.13

    These chips are great tasting plain out of the bag or with salsa or other dip. I love the crisp texture and the visible grains! I feel like these are healthier than standard tortilla chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    Great Taste for a natural low calories snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UmmSafwaan By  UmmSafwaan    
    08.03.13

    These chips are the best!! The ingreadients list is understandable, the taste is bold and rich, and I eat these alone all the time although I am sure they'd be good with dips!! I'd definitely RECOMMEND THESE!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    Great tasting chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *