Coffee Mate Peppermint Mocha Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • EL_549 EL_549
    10.16.13

    Perfect for cool weather mornings! I make coffee and use the peppermint creamer to keep up the holiday spirit while my husband, daughter and i set up all of our Christmas decorations.A+!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • colby2you By  colby2you    
    02.04.14

    I was so happy that Coffeemate decided to keep this flavor in stores year round! It is my absolute favorite flavor. It turns any cup of coffee into something heavenly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoSewMama By  SoSewMama    
    02.03.14

    My favorite flavor from Coffee Mate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Simplyalyssaa By  Simplyalyssaa    
    01.27.14

    I give this a 3 out of 5 because the peppermint was a bit overbearing for me. I love Mocha and Peppermint but it was a bit strong for me. I love Coffee Mate's other creamers though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsAquarius By  MsAquarius    
    01.26.14

    This creamer taste really great, I love minty taste of this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nik0878 By  nik0878    
    01.24.14

    I love all of the different flavors that Coffeemate offers. It really livens up my coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    01.23.14

    Nice and sweet with a peppermint kick. Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinkerbelle36 By  Tinkerbelle36    
    01.15.14

    I LOVE Peppermint Mocha Creamer!!!!!!!!! It makes my coffee tastes WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paulab By  paulab    
    01.01.14

    This tastes great in my coffee in the a.m. Have to have it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selibarra By  selibarra    
    01.01.14

    In my household we only purchase sugar free products, this was a great holiday treat. Hopefully next year, CoffeeMate can make it in sugar free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atthefence By  Atthefence    
    12.31.13

    My family LOVES Coffee Mate. It is the preferred choice for using with coffee. My daughters try to stock up on their favorite holiday flavors before they disappear till next year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *