Dolce Gabbana Light Blue Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bmomcmc bmomcmc
    05.10.14

    Very light and clean scent. Love to wear! It puts me in a good mood!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shemica By  shemica    
    09.23.14

    I hear this smells really good just order this can't wait to wear it .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy12 By  mommy12    
    09.20.14

    I love the shower gel also....this is great stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bunnyears By  bunnyears    
    09.18.14

    I get compliments for its scent all the time. My husband loves it. The only negative for me is that it is a EdT and I prefer perfumes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slongobardi By  slongobardi    
    09.18.14

    This is my go to scent! Absolutely love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nightowl85 By  nightowl85    
    09.17.14

    I love the way this smells. Sometimes I get the knock-off version though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    Not my absolute favorite scent but I have purchased and used it before. Would definitely use again if given as a gift or promotional pricing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speaknow By  speaknow    
    08.07.14

    This is one of my favorites. Always feel light and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wittygirl3 By  wittygirl3    
    08.06.14

    This is a very light and clean fragrance that is perfect for the summer. Whenever I use to wear this fragrance to work people immediately knew what I was wearing. I received a lot of compliments from men and women.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RebeccaMsMingle By  RebeccaMsMingle    
    08.03.14

    While I do like this scent, I don't love it.. Not for any fault on part of the brand, just from personal preference. But I do receive compliments when I wear it, and I do recommend it to friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ROCKSTAR8929 By  ROCKSTAR8929    
    07.23.14

    Great smell. Very light, fresh scent. Every time I wear it I get compliments on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *