OPI Nail Lacquer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • nmcreel nmcreel
    01.05.16

    I'm always a huge fan of OPI nail products! They last forever and look beautiful! They have a beautiful shine and usually look fantastic for weeks!

  • alyounk alyounk
    11.09.11

    I just got "rainbow connection" from the OPI muppet's holiday 2011 collection. I had been waiting for the muppet's polish for months now and have mixed feelings about the end result. The numerous different colors of glitter are all mixed up in a clear polish base, which looks way cool in the bottle. My issue was not with the mixture of colors, rather the big sized pieces of glitter that seemed to chip off very easily. The smaller glitter seemed to adhere better than the large. Also, since the base of the polish is clear, it might have look better with a solid color undercoat of polish. I used two coats without a solid color undercoat and you could still see much of my natural nail through the polish. I love OPI and will always recommend it as the best polish around... Rainbow Connection seems like a high maintance manicure that, while it breaks my heart to say, I don't recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    11.10.13

    If I could give this nail polish a 7++ I would its amazing super pigmented, strong fibers to coat your nails for a lasting manicure, no funky smell and dries fast with one coat. I think you get every penny you spend don this nail polish. I cant wait to get the glitters set for Christmas nails Fa lalalalala

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaSnooki By  MamaSnooki    
    11.04.13

    Price wise i hate it. But they have really great colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jillnunn By  jillnunn    
    10.31.13

    I've been doing my nails (not a salon, ME), since I was a kid. I'm middle-aged now, and after trying all sorts of brands, from the cheap to the high-end pricey ones, I've concluded that OPI is the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    OPI chips off just like any other polish. Save your $$ and get a cheaper brand.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • earningwings By  earningwings    
    10.25.13

    Love the OPI colors and have been wearing it for years. It is my favorite. Downside is that it chips really fast whether I have it done at the salon or do myself. Really you cant beat the unique colors... it is hard to find one that doesnt become your favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaringSpecimen7 By  DaringSpecimen7    
    10.21.13

    Too expensive.Lasted 2 days the most.Wouldn't try again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunnysnowflake By  Sunnysnowflake    
    10.04.13

    OPI Nail Lacquer is my favorite! It lasts longer than any other nail polish I have ever tried. I love the color range and really love the limited editions they come out with. And the tiny bottles are perfect for me since I can't wear nail polish at work. So its just a fun thing to do for special occasions. Highly recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    This is my all time favorite brand of nails polish. I have over 600 bottles of OPI polishes..... Yes, that many lol I love the colors and the names!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jesscoletta By  jesscoletta    
    09.17.13

    Great product, goes on smooth, never any bubbles and rarely chips. Love OPI

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarisaLin By  CarisaLin    
    08.22.13

    I love OPI they are consistently one of my favorite nail polish lines. They always come out with great new colors for every season and they last forever. I still have some of my first bottles of OPI and they still work just great. This is the best polish for a french manicure!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *