Coca Cola Diet Coke Review Page 5 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Julz81 By  Julz81    
    08.08.13

    Love diet Coke, great since I'm on a diet and can't have regular!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • costim21 By  costim21    
    08.08.13

    Sometimes it can taste a little flat when it is in the can

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    0 calories and 0 everything with a great coca cola taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kheymann By  kheymann    
    08.01.13

    I have had no choice but to drink diet soda and various drinks after being diagnosed almost 40 years ago as a Diabetic. That being said.. onto Diet Coke. Several years ago, they changed something in the recipie of this. It use to be drinkable from the perspective of someone that has aquired the taste for diet drinks, nowdays it is one of the nastiest things I could consume. Only time I bother to actually drink it is when nothing else is available and I want my carbonation. Otherwise I will not touch it nowdays. I only wish they would fix it. But then again, Honestly, it is any variety of coke product that taste horrible nowdays to be truthful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Misdreez By  Misdreez    
    07.17.13

    It is disgusting. If you're going to "diet" then you might as well drink water.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lnrs0803 By  lnrs0803    
    05.24.13

    tried diet coke when i went on a diet, trying to get away from regular coke. The taste was ok. Liked that it had fewer calories than regular soft drinks but didnt like the jitters it gave me so needless to say I couldnt drink this soda..i liked Diet Coke but it didnt like me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • olenka1101 By  olenka1101    
    03.20.13

    It really does taste like regular Coke!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    I live for diet coke! Love it nice and cold right from the can. I prefer this to coffee in the morning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristieLight By  ChristieLight    
    10.12.12

    I prefer regular coke because the fake sugar kind of scares me. However, this pop (and I drink a lot of pop-including the high sugar Mountain Dew) really gives me a sugar rush and an energy boost.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vleites1214 By  vleites1214    
    09.16.12

    I used to drink diet coke but then on a whim I decided to try diet coke and I never went back to me it's just right not overly sweet and I really love it also when you buy the cases of it you get more points from the coke rewards program.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    11.10.11

    I drink far too much of this. It seems like my go to soda. Its crisp and refreshing and I've loved it for a long long time. I can still tell though that it is not a real coke, but for the fewer calories definitely acceptable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamilea By  jamilea    
    10.12.11

    I don't know what it is about diet coke but I can't get enough! I love regular coke but diet is even better. I don't drink it becuase I'm weight conscious or anything I just really really enjoy the taste and how it is always delicious with whatever I am eating :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • richlady By  richlady    
    10.09.11

    This is my drink of choice. I don't like Coke Zero, it's too sweet. I don't care for the Pepsis either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PunkyNVS By  PunkyNVS    
    09.28.11

    I am somewhat addicted to diet coke. Occasionally even drink one for breakfast! I always quit and start drinking lots of water but I always have to have the occasional diet coke fix!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • terryllacy By  terryllacy    
    04.11.11

    Its o.k. But if i had to choose. It would be diet pepsi!

    Was this helpful?   0