Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix Review Page 5 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Speakup23 By  Speakup23    
    11.09.13

    I love chocolate but I like Betty Crocker better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    I didn't like these as much as I thought I would. Not worth the elevated price. I'll stick with my Betty Crocker & Duncan Hines mixes.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • GothicGirl By  GothicGirl    
    10.22.13

    WOW!!! so rich and delicious, they're perfect!! If you can get them to the oven its even better lol. warning....these are addictive!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smurfette498 By  smurfette498    
    09.26.13

    Delicious! Affordable. This is a good product taste good rich and moist.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wrightvm By  wrightvm    
    09.19.13

    Wow this is rich and delicious! It's well worth the extra buck or two to get a brownie mix that tastes like it's from a bakery!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • judybird2 By  judybird2    
    09.12.13

    This is one of the best flavored and richest brownie mixes I have ever tried. It might cost just a tad more than some of the others, but it is worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • megmeg77 By  megmeg77    
    08.07.13

    The best Brownies you will ever make!! My husband loves them with a little walnut mixed in!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maritza By  Maritza    
    08.03.13

    I absolutely love this mix but its a little to much for not chocolate lovers Its also perfect because its chocolate milk instead of dark and its super easy to do according printed instructions

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tulips411 By  tulips411    
    07.24.13

    Delicious and so easy to make. Whole family loves this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miaDNS By  miaDNS    
    07.16.13

    This is a favorite in the houshold! They are easy to make, and are delicious. The brownies are very moist.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.14.13

    these are so yummy. really really rich but soooo good. but a small piece is perfect

    Was this helpful?   1
  • katiemwebb By  katiemwebb    
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • apey16 By  apey16    
    05.23.13

    These are absolutely AMAZING. They're rich, moist and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.29.13

    Delicious! Affordable. This is a good product taste good rich and moist.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • towlemelissa By  towlemelissa    
    04.15.13

    Yum and very affordable

    Was this helpful?   1