Chobani Greek Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tammy97229 Tammy97229
    06.29.20

    Great Flavor!

    This is my go to yogurt! I love how smooth and creamy the Chobani Greek Yogurt is! It has a great flavor and comes in a variety of flavors! My family loves it!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tikkun By  Tikkun    
    07.01.12

    I love these, they are great, but I do like Fage better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • April22Red By  April22Red    
    06.21.12

    Chobani Greek Yogurt has a great taste. One of my fav. yogurts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    06.11.12

    I love all the flavors I've tried so far of Chabani greek yogurt. My favorite is the vanilla because I can put my own fruit in it and it's not as sugary. I also buy the plain nonfat it's a great substitiue for sour cream and for baking.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barrybunch By  barrybunch    
    06.08.12

    I really enjoy Chobani greek yogurt. It is so thick and rich that it is hard to believe it is fat free. It makes a great breakfast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pixiepower By  pixiepower    
    06.06.12

    I'm so glad I've discovered greek yogurt. I like the consistency of Chobani, it's nice and thick. I also like fruit at the bottom yogurts. When I want yogurt my two favorite brands are Chobani and Oikos.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desertrose81 By  Desertrose81    
    06.05.12

    This is my favorite of all the greek yogurt brands. I love the thicker creamy texture and the fruit mixed in is awesome. Good snack for the kids as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JBbrom By  JBbrom    
    04.22.12

    I did like the flavor of these very much, but wasnt the biggest fan of the texture. they were slightly too thick for my taste, but not by much. I loved the fruit on the bottom and usually i'm not a fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.27.12

    I think these are good, but I dont like the texture, and they spoil easily..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chaos7448 By  chaos7448    
    03.27.12

    I love the taste of this yogurt and that it fills me up. My only problem is that it molds very quickly and often before the expiration date. I purchase the case at Sam's Club. I have called the company and has something to do with proper storage temperatures during shipping. I am very hesitant to purchase this product. I now purchase a large container of vanilla yogurt and put my own fruit in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.25.12

    The best Greek Yogurt I have found. I still prefer regular thoguh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *