China Glaze Nail Polish Review Page 5 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Maryfairy32 By  Maryfairy32    
    12.02.11

    China Glaze has such amazing colors to choose from. I love when they come out with a new collection, such as the new, "Muppet Collection." They really know how to promote their line as far as timing when the movie came into theatres. The only thing I have a problem with is the glitters, even if I use a good base coat first, the tips always seem to chip on me. But all in all, I love the products they have on the market today!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lindawinch By  lindawinch    
    10.27.11

    China Glaze is the best nail polish I have ever used. I have 4 different reds and they are all fabulous. I take one to the beauty parlor with me every time I get a pedicure. They do not chip or peel and I have have actually had "Go Crazy Red" for over a year. The available colors are great. I was in a store one day and overheard two women talking about buying some new polish and I told them about China Glaze, took off my shoe to show them my two week old pedi that looked like new- I just love this polish and will never use any other.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Terri_SAV By  Terri_SAV    
    10.27.11

    I've been using China Glaze for a c ouple of years. I believe it's one of the best, if not THE best, Nail Lacquer available. I am especially fond of the new Crackle Glazes. It opens up a whole new creative world of Nail Art and expression. There is a vast array of colours offered. Something for every skin tone and desire. These lacquers are highly chip / smear resistant, fast-drying, and long-lasting. I am very satisfied with China Glaze.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • satisfy_my_s0ulxx By  satisfy_my_s0ulxx    
    10.26.11

    China Glaze has a price point that you can't beat. Plus the color selection is amazing. They have more neons and glitters then any other company. I use Liquid Leather so otter. I love that it is a one coat black polish and it's great for stamping!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tyron12 By  Tyron12    
    10.16.11

    Love this cool colors and dosent chip

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kindofamess By  kindofamess    
    09.26.11

    I'm a HUGE fan of China Glaze. I love the collections they come out with and their quality is super high! I don't have a lot of chipping and the coverage tends to be great for most colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tracirae By  tracirae    
    09.26.11

    I have several colors of China Glaze nail polish. This has to be my favorite brand of nail polish. All of the colors last a long time and I always get compliments when I wear them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamalou413 By  mamalou413    
    08.30.11

    I have purchased some of the China Glaze line at Sally's because they will run specials where you buy 2 bottles and get the 3rd free. For the money, it is pretty good nail polish, it holds up to chipping and fading but I would just like to see more colors.I don't know if they market to the younger generation but they have more glittery, or funky colors and sometimes it is just hard to find a good pink or red. That is the only downfall.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    One of my favorite brands, huge selection and it stays on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • whitewolf_07 By  whitewolf_07    
    05.18.11

    I only own 3 polishes (periwinkle, a silver shade, and base coat) and I am in love with them. Colors are awesome! Staying power is amazing. Base is not smooth therefore nail polishes stay great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xgabriellla By  xgabriellla    
    05.03.11

    i own many china glaze nail polishes and i have to say they're one of my favorite brands out there! they stay on for such a long time without chipping or getting messed up. they dry pretty quickly and the consistency of the polish is perfect. its not too liquidy or too thick. my favorites are pool party and flip flop fantasy, which are both neon colors. they have a huge variety of nail polish colors, perfect for any occasion or just for daily wear. i recently gave some of these as a gift for my sister and she loved them! i would defintely recommend this to ANYBODY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KTPaige By  KTPaige    
    07.30.10

    This stayed on for four days-while I was at the beach. Other polishes chip and fade while at the beach- this brand didn't.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissBeautyMae By  MissBeautyMae    
    07.23.10

    I think china glaze are an amazine lineup of nail polishes. They have a wide variety of colors and finishes and are great quality for an affordable price. I love the amount of time these polishes last on my nails and especially love the nail hardners infused in the product. I need them! Would recommend this product to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • m000m000 By  m000m000    
    07.20.10

    They make good colors and it is a nice quality. But, I must say that it does chip on my nails after a few days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briannagall By  briannagall    
    06.21.10

    I absolutely love these nail polishes. The consistency of the polish is smooth, not to thick or thin which makes it easier to use. I use them mostly on my toes and they stay on for weeks unless I drop something heavy on them and chip the polish LOL. My favorite shade is heart of africa, I have never seen such a pretty deep red! I think the prices are pretty resonable so they make up most of my collection.

    Was this helpful?   0