Starbuck Caramel Frappuccino | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    My go-to frappucino. I love the salted caramel one as well. So so good...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.09.13

    My favorite flavor of frappucino. Order it all the time in the warmer months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clementine1144 By  Clementine1144    
    01.28.13

    I think this is an ok frap but I like their green tea frap better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bradysmama33 By  Bradysmama33    
    12.05.12

    I much prefer a Mickey D's Carmel Frappe over Starbucks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • draw90 By  draw90    
    12.02.12

    I personaly didn't think that this taste like starbucks because it wasn't creamy or sweet enought for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vfrance1020 By  vfrance1020    
    12.01.12

    These taste great but a little too pricey to have all the time. Especially by the time You're done adding shots of espresso so you can actually feel the caffiene

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather164 By  heather164    
    11.30.12

    Delicious, although I never feel the caffeine from it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    Best drink at Starbucks (if you ignore the calorie count) Not too strong, or to sweet. Adding soymilk makes it very creamy as well. Add an extra shot, and it is the perfect reward for yourself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • petroke By  petroke    
    11.26.12

    I think by far this is one of their best drinks. Some of their specials are too sugary and others are too bitter, this is the perfect blend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paperdoll13 By  Paperdoll13    
    11.25.12

    My favorite drink! Love this very much!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ayoshayy By  ayoshayy    
    11.25.12

    This is so good even though I can't afford to buy it all the time once I get a chance I always do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *