Rubbermaid Premier 12 Piece Storage Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mommabull mommabull
    11.08.14

    This set is good. I like the size and the bowls are sturdy, They end up staining easy though

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ajsmommy937 By  ajsmommy937    
    10.11.14

    I really love this product because it seals in the freshness. the lids stay on really well and it washes really well in the dish washer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • virgierocks By  virgierocks    
    09.18.14

    I love the quality, very excellent storage containers. I would recommend this to a friend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joanna2497 By  joanna2497    
    09.14.14

    I have a set of these and they are worth the money I spent on them. I love how the lids snap together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    I love this set. I especially love that it's not difficult to match up the lids to the base!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Great product for storing leftovers

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juswan2003 By  juswan2003    
    08.15.14

    Rubbermaid is my top choice of storage products. They have always made quality products and they keep my food fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrt2216 By  mrt2216    
    07.10.14

    My favs! I love them because I can cook ahead and stack in the fridge for my boys to see.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.06.14

    i love these i dont have any but my aunt does grate for left overs or snack on the go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babeskey By  Babeskey    
    06.09.14

    I work 12 hour days and these containers come in handy to pack a good lunch and sides! I also use them to save my left overs after a big dinner. These are great to have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bjen0480 By  bjen0480    
    06.07.14

    dont know what i would do with out them. the stack nicely in storage AND the refrigerator. Clean up is a breeze and they last forever- making them extremely affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *