McDonalds Frappe Review Page 5 of 8 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    03.10.13

    Had a coupon or never would have tried this. WAY too sweet and not nearly enough cough.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.24.12

    Really tasty im actually drinking on right at this moment if you havent tried this is highly recommend you dooo....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.24.12

    Way too sweet and gives me a tummy ache ( not fun ) will not be buying this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • britt118 By  britt118    
    11.24.12

    I really like the caramel frappe! Great for the price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    11.15.12

    I ended up trying this one day because I was curious how it tasted and let me just say it's pretty bad. It was too sweet for me, almost like drinking sugar. I couldn't even taste the "coffee" in it and wouldn't be surprised if it actually didn't have any. I had to throw it away.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • TLK72063 By  TLK72063    
    10.12.12

    Not a fan of McDonald's but I did give the Frappe a try,was way too sweet for me and I even told them No whip but it was just too much and as far as I am concerned not enough Coffee flavor so just a waste of money

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristieLight By  ChristieLight    
    10.12.12

    I've had both frappe flavors and they are both delicious, but they are so high in calories that you're better off to make your own coffee at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeffshaw999 By  jeffshaw999    
    10.10.12

    I'm lovin' it! So delicious I'd drink them everyday if I could! Great price too way cheaper than a coffee house and just as good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KSue04 By  KSue04    
    10.10.12

    McDonald's has great coffee. I love the frappes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lawbee By  Lawbee    
    10.10.12

    Awesome pick me up. When I need energy. I don't drink coffee but love this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    My favorite is the Mocha Frappe. McDonalds has the best iced and frozen coffees.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tris2002 By  tris2002    
    04.09.12

    I think these are pretty good and are a great treat on a hot day. They are super high in calories though and so i only purchase them once in a great while. The price is comparable to other coffee places in my area-I personally choose McDs because of the extra chocolate sauce they put on top ;0)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffanysblogs By  tiffanysblogs    
    04.09.12

    I am not a fan of any McDonald's coffee drinks. They always taste like they are made from burnt coffee, and are sickeningly sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • washingtinlady By  washingtinlady    
    03.13.11

    way too SWEET!!! not for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rgreene160 By  rgreene160    
    02.25.11

    Love the Mocha and its very affordable

    Was this helpful?   0