McDonalds Frappe | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Debsparkles Debsparkles
    11.06.13

    While it is a bit too sweet, it is a treat you are satisfied with having just once in a while, this can be a good thing.

  • jam_i209 jam_i209
    05.05.14

    My mom loves these drinks & so one day I decided to give them a try. I really didn't care for them at all. I honestly prefer Burger Kings drinks, they have more of a Starbucks taste to me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    My mom loves these drinks & so one day I decided to give them a try. I really didn't care for them at all. I honestly prefer Burger Kings drinks, they have more of a Starbucks taste to me.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennandmike2002 By  jennandmike2002    
    12.11.13

    Love, love, love these! The mocha is my favorite. It's sweeter than Starbucks and much cheaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Love, Love, LOVE the McDonalds Carmel Frappe. We always stop on the weekend while out running errands. I especially love the 'happy hour' dollar off from 2-5 each day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lstar101112 By  lstar101112    
    11.22.13

    These are so yummy!!! I know it is a little shocking for someone to say that about a McD's product but they actually are refreshing. You really can't beat the price either. In my opinion, coffee is coffee no matter where it comes from!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLynnCoup By  SLynnCoup    
    11.21.13

    They are way too sweet for my linking but will have to do when my local Starbucks are closed, Sometimes McDonald's has deals or coupons for them so that?s a plus. To cut down on calories ask for the non fat milk and no whipped cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessica562 By  jessica562    
    11.18.13

    Its alright but ehhhh could be better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcayden By  dcayden    
    11.14.13

    Maybe I am spoiled by starbucks but these are pretty aweful. To sweet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debsparkles By  Debsparkles    
    11.06.13

    While it is a bit too sweet, it is a treat you are satisfied with having just once in a while, this can be a good thing.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NPietrobon By  NPietrobon    
    07.17.13

    McDonald's frappes are a delicious cold treat! My favorite was the limited edition chocolate chip but my usual is the caramel frappe. The taste better than Starbucks and are less expensive and more readily available than starbucks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misdreez By  Misdreez    
    07.17.13

    Delicious. So fattening though..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *