Wegmans Grocery Store | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Doreyjefferson Doreyjefferson
    01.20.16

    Best grocery store to shop at! They have the freshest fruits & vegetables ever! I Love Wegmans

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dolney50 By  dolney50    
    05.05.10

    Love, love, love Wegmans! Lived in Buffalo, NY for 8 years and love going to Wegmans when we're there to visit family. So excited to hear they are expanding. Great prices, great customer service, great produce, great selection. When we visit Buffalo we make at least one trip there so we can enjoy lunch in their cafe before grocery shopping and our daughter goes to their play center. We're now in VA and hope to have one closer to us.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chasgrlat16 By  chasgrlat16    
    04.03.10

    Came to my area a couple of years ago, and it is my absolutely favorite store. First visited one in Rochester. The customer service is outstanding, and the closest to a one-stop experience I have seen yet. I l tove their taste experience extravaganzas, and the gift department is out of this world!! If you have the opportunity to go, do not pass it up!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • october31 By  october31    
    04.02.10

    Absolute favorite store. So clean, organized and always willing to help you. I am lucky enough to have one close to me so I shop there every week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sandra1978 By  Sandra1978    
    02.15.10

    I love this store. As a flight attendant I bid to sleep in Buf, NY just so I can shop there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    02.10.10

    Should have mentioned above - when I bring the price error to their attention, they always reimburse me the difference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisanj By  lisanj    
    02.09.10

    They will be in the Massachusetts area in the future 2011/2012.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzans By  suzans    
    02.09.10

    Not one in Alabama

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LT6609 By  LT6609    
    02.09.10

    I am food sales and this is a difficult account to work with but I love the shopping experience. I agree, cannot wait for one to come to MA.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olivialamaestra By  olivialamaestra    
    02.08.10

    I went to one in Virginia. It had a fabulous bakery, cheese counter, butcher, loads of international foods. Very exciting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SkiBee55 By  SkiBee55    
    02.08.10

    This is by far the BEST grocery store. For those of you who've been, you'd agree. For those of you who have yet to EXPERIENCE this place, you don't want to miss out. They're growing and venturing into more and more states. Can't wait for one to come to MASS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *