Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cheryllo cheryllo
    09.02.14

    I started using Jergen's Natural Glow because I have very pale dry skin and skin cancer runs in my family so I try to avoid the sun. When summer rolls around I'd like to have some color. I've used spray tanners and they're ok but this gives me color as well as moisturizing. It leaves a nice, soft, natural looking color so you can't tell that it isn't a suntan. The moisturizer works really well on my skin. It's a great value because you get 2 products in 1 !

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mcgeegirl By  mcgeegirl    
    02.09.10

    I can't get past the smell. My sister and a good friend uses it and the color looks so natural But the smell... not worth the great color for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 12rncrandall By  12rncrandall    
    02.09.10

    I have used this in the past, along with many others like this one, and I have found this one to be the best. It does leave a strange smell afterwards, but the affect is nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SkiBee55 By  SkiBee55    
    02.08.10

    I have rather sensitive skin- Would you use this on your face?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashxcash By  ashxcash    
    02.08.10

    great product for winter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    02.08.10

    Gives a very light color and the smell is horrific - lingers and strengthens until next shower! If you can get past the odor and want a light color then it delivers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjakeman By  tjakeman    
    02.07.10

    This is a really great product if your looking for a quick way to make your skin look a bit tanner! It goes on smooth and is really light on the skin. Just make sure to wash your hands after you apply it or you may get orange lines on your palms!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sipho54 By  sipho54    
    08.30.09

    The best for dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jojointn By  jojointn    
    03.08.09

    I to received a free bottle of Hydrate and I loved it. The moisturizer was thick and my skin soaked it right up. My skin stayed soft for awhile afterwards. I would love to try the other types of Naturals though. My only con would be that a would have liked a nicer scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bransonbel By  bransonbel    
    03.07.09

    I also received the free bottle in the mail and while I love the scent, I don't think it works very well. After a few hours my skin is just as dry as before I applied it. I will keep using it though and see if it "kicks in."

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carley222 By  carley222    
    03.06.09

    I also, got a free bottle in the mailand I love it, is nothing like it used to be, it was always to runny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *