e l f Cosmetics Mineral Face Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • puttchen puttchen
    11.16.14

    This is a very good primer that I think is every bit as good as the high end ones. It's silky smooth and helps your makeup to go on and stay on much better. I'm looking forward to trying the pore refining one as well. Can't beat the price at $3 and even cheaper from ELF when they have their sales!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kclark37 By  kclark37    
    01.29.11

    My favorite primer of all time! It goes on so nicely and the give you a large amount that lasts really long since a little bit goes a long way! ANd since its only 3 dollars, it can't get any better!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heyybrittany By  heyybrittany    
    12.07.10

    i am in love with e.l.f. products. i've used this product for quite some time as long with the eyeshadow primer. they have quailty products and inexpensive. a little goes a long way with this. i usually let it dry for a few mintues before putting on makeup. i have oily skin and it wasnt greasy feeling and didnt make me break-out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • XxkmbvxX By  XxkmbvxX    
    12.06.10

    I am in love with this product & its great for combination/oily skin. I can really tell a difference when I use it for my foundation. Great product plus E.L.F has great products & really cheap prices. (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkwooll By  pinkwooll    
    11.22.10

    I love this primer! It is terrific for dry skin! It really gives my face a nice base for my foundation. It smoothes on like glass!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlyGeek By  GirlyGeek    
    07.14.10

    Normal/Dry skin, works fine, but I think it leaves my skin a little oily at the end of the day, but washing my face takes care of that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gott2beme By  Gott2beme    
    03.22.10

    I have used my face primer now for a couple of weeks and I love it! My skin is so dry in the winter months and I hate to use any foundation because you can really see the dryness. This primer is great! The pump doesn't work the best it gives out more than what you want, but I can deal with it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amycx_ By  amycx_    
    02.23.10

    It's a good primer for the price but the pump stopped working even though there was still plenty of products still inside the bottle. Also, the primer feels a little oily. With this primer a little goes a long way, and I found it's best to just pump it once and use the product all over your face. It does make my skin feel smooth, but it also is oily and needs time to set in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyann1010 By  hollyann1010    
    02.18.10

    I just ordered one a few days ago and I can't wait until it arrives! (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    02.02.10

    I love ELF and I very interested in trying this primer. Is it good for oily skin? xoxo

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    02.02.10

    Mineral Face Primer It's actually $6 The eyeshadow primer from the mineral line is $3 I like the mineral face primer, I just dont like the smell. It has a small odor of oil (gas) just a little bit whe you apply it, once it's dried it's gone. Hey for $6 buck its pretty good. and ELF sometimes has the 50% of of $20 or something! AWSOME!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *