Burts Bees Lip Balm | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jassos jassos
    12.28.14

    I love all natural products that are kind to me, my health and the environment. Burt's Bees delivers all that and in scents that are invigorating and keep the soft skin of my lips protected and moisturized.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • neonsnow By  neonsnow    
    09.26.14

    My favorite lip balm. It coats your lips with beeswax which really locks the moisture inside and creates a barrier on the outside that helps prevent cracking and chapped lips. I love the natural peppermint smell and that it has all natural ingredients so I feel safer with something like that on my lips all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foolie2xs By  foolie2xs    
    09.17.14

    Like like like this product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DannyL By  DannyL    
    09.16.14

    Great moisturizer, but not enough for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    09.02.14

    Burt's is my go to lip balm for winter months. It has a great formula that keeps yourr lips smooth and mositurized

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheaC1 By  SheaC1    
    08.31.14

    Perfect for dry lips. LOVE!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angsmith By  angsmith    
    08.31.14

    Burt's Bees Chapstick leave my lips so soft and moist.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slugkid By  slugkid    
    08.31.14

    LOVE this. It makes my super dry lips smooth within days. My lips are definitely softer since I've started using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elzbthcrlsn By  elzbthcrlsn    
    05.23.14

    This stuff is awesome! No matter how dry my lips are this is the only thing that will make them smooth again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilone152 By  Lilone152    
    01.09.14

    It might have just been me, or the time of year, but I felt that this product made my lips MORE chapped. I was disappointed, as I liked the tingle and the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mayalynn007 By  mayalynn007    
    09.23.13

    I really like Burts Bees Lip Balms! They smell great, and I love the fact that they're natural. But they are a bit pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *