Softsoap Body Butter Scrub Coconut | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This doesn't really exfoliate your skin. It is more like a gentle scrubber. I like to wash my feet with it after I've been in the garden since the rougher texture seems to do a little more to remove dirt, but I don't think it's really sloughing off any dead skin or anything.

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Smells great, but is not an exfoliator. More of a cleanser.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    07.03.12

    I was suprised at how good this works. It moisturizes and has a good sent. Would highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samgilbert80 By  samgilbert80    
    06.27.12

    One of my fav body washes!! It smells so good and left my skin so soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.18.12

    nice smell to me doesnt exfoliate as it should...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knflaf325 By  knflaf325    
    05.04.12

    The smell is outstanding. Thought it cleaned well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilClemmons By  AprilClemmons    
    05.04.12

    I love the smell of coconut. It makes me think of summer on the beach. This makes my skin feel soft and exfoliated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursejulz By  nursejulz    
    12.09.11

    Not my absolute favorite. The smell is nice however it doesnt last like most other body washes. I have very harsh water (FLORIDA) and in combination with this soap, I feel scummy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrendaTravis By  BrendaTravis    
    10.15.11

    I love the smell of this product--could be soapier--but for the money its great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amanda_Ellis By  Amanda_Ellis    
    10.03.11

    Great product that I have used in the past and will definitely be using again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluegemini10 By  bluegemini10    
    08.28.11

    This is one of my favorite products, I love the smell, and it isn't dryig to my skin. I use it once a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NEThing2save By  NEThing2save    
    05.22.11

    I love the scent. Great product. I will purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *