Eucerin Aquaphor Healing Ointment | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love this and use it on everythiNg! Babys, booboos, and lips. It'll cure anything but the national debt!

  • THauge THauge
    04.13.12

    We really didn't like this. It is extremely greasy and really did not help at all for my son's rash. My son has very sensitive skin and gets diaper rash very easily. He also doesn't seem to like the feel of this on his skin.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tml129 By  tml129    
    09.03.15

    Great for cracked skin or skin that needs to be moisturized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xyoojulie By  Xyoojulie    
    08.28.15

    I have severe eczema on both my hands. This product does help control my flare ups which are always really bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ARiggs By  ARiggs    
    08.27.15

    My Son has really bad eczema & this product works great on his skin! Lotions don't do the trick, this is much more thick than lotion and makes his skin feel so soft after it soaks in. Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsReynoso By  MrsReynoso    
    08.27.15

    We love using this product in our household, I have 2 children and use it on them almost daily. My husband and I also have dry skin and this definitely does the trick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    This stuff is wonderful. I have real dry skin and this seem to give long lasting relief even on elbows and feet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kirstenshespeaks By  Kirstenshespeaks    
    08.12.15

    I use this on my son every night before bed! He never gets diaper rash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    Those baby scratches on the face are such a bummer! I went in the store and decided to buy this I was a little ify because of how expensive it was but I said we might as well see if its worth it, and man was it!!! love this stuff I bought the huge jar and use it for everything

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tkleonard By  tkleonard    
    07.27.15

    Used this on my son. Rashes cleared fast. Will be using this in future...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samiller88 By  Samiller88    
    06.16.15

    Loved to use this on my daughters skin, especially in the first month or so. Really relieved her dry-ness

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FabulousFive By  FabulousFive    
    05.12.15

    My husband suffers from dry hands, my son and daughter both have patches of excema, and we've been using Eucerin for years. We LOVE it! It keeps my husbands hands moisturized with daily use. Both my children have had excema in patches since they were infants, and we've used this daily after baths and any water play...it works beautifully and keeps the itch, dryness, and "rash" from flaring up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *