Charlaine Harris Southern Vampire Series Books 1 8 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mamatomonsters By  mamatomonsters    
    10.04.10

    Love love LOVE this series.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    09.28.10

    I cannot get enough of these. I am addicted and it can be a bit embarassing but I started these books about a week ago and am on book six. I have been entranced in these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fashiondreamer By  Fashiondreamer    
    09.05.10

    These books were FABULOUS!! I read the first nine last summer and couldn't put down the tenth! I higly reccomend these books to anyone who is looking for a fun and addicting read :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wvmommyX By  wvmommyX    
    09.02.10

    i think Im the odd one out. I thought the first 4 or 5 books were good, but by the last two the editing has gone down hill. The character development has also been lacking, especially in the last book. I think that it might be time for the series to come to an end. I do love the tv show though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kornchick166 By  kornchick166    
    08.17.10

    Love the books! Can't put them down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • apreisen By  apreisen    
    08.11.10

    Charlaine Harris is a brilliant writer. I devour each new book and then wait impatiently for the next. I enjoy watching true Blood just to see how closely the actors fit the image in my mind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iliamcortes By  iliamcortes    
    07.14.10

    I Love the books. Every time I started one I couldn't put it down. It got to the point that when I went to the store I would just buy two or three books in the series at a time. By the way I have not wacthed any of the True Blood episodes yet I still really enjoyed the book series.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StarKnits By  StarKnits    
    07.08.10

    I started reading these books after a friend recommended them to me. I loved them. they were a wonderful quick read and very entertaining.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    06.20.10

    The HBO Series True Blood got me into the books. The only similarities are the character names. Reading the books won't spoil the story line for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoopyLooop By  LoopyLooop    
    05.19.10

    These aren't the best written books (too many Sookie outfit descriptions!) but they are really fun to read, and Harris sure knows how to create sexy male characters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *