Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • omgsary omgsary
    06.18.20

    Hair magic!

    Aussie 3 Minute Miracle leaves my usually wild and unruly curly hair feeling way more soft and considerably less frizzy. Also it smells soooo good!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CarmenDionne By  CarmenDionne    
    05.21.13

    I love using Aussie products It leaves my hair soft and doesn't make it heavy at all. I was hesistant at first because I am an African American woman and have thick hair. My hair is always soft and shiny when I use this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly7158 By  dragonfly7158    
    03.19.13

    This product is amazing!! It makes your hair so soft, shiny and strong. It smells lovely too! I love it! I would recommend it to anyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    This product is ok . But I have very thick hair so it's not ok for me . It's a desent conditioner .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwoot10 By  mwoot10    
    02.07.13

    Really like this product. It really brought my hair back to life. I use it once a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThisxIsxSamm By  ThisxIsxSamm    
    02.07.13

    This is definitely one of my favorite conditioners. It leaves my hair feeling fantastic! I use it at least once a week

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mygucci85 By  mygucci85    
    12.12.12

    Such a great treatment for thick dry and damaged hair. It left my hair feeling soft and manageable. It also helped with all the fly aways and not to mention it smells wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovely7 By  Lovely7    
    12.11.12

    I've been using this product on my hair for years. It really helps get rid of dryness and frizz. It works great and smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laniebugzlikes By  laniebugzlikes    
    12.09.12

    Aussie products use to be my go to products,but after using higher end hair care,it just doesn't seem to get the job done as well.But for the price it is the best on the market.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutetigerlover By  cutetigerlover    
    11.20.12

    First of all I love this product! It leaves my hair supper soft! Also tangles are easy to get out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *