Simply Apple Juice | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • WeiserAcademy WeiserAcademy
    05.22.12

    We enjoy this brand. It is wholesome, not from concentrate and pure fruit. I feel good about letting my children have a glass of this juice. It tastes delicious.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mommy1b2g By  mommy1b2g    
    03.11.11

    Simply drinks are THE best! Their apple juice is more fresh and natural tasting and is second to none. We don't buy any other brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sjmptg By  sjmptg    
    03.11.11

    It's the best breakfast drink. I love it. But I wish they had more coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colliertm By  colliertm    
    03.11.11

    I agree...seriously good! And it is not made from concentrates from China like a lot of the other shelf juices. Even the frozen ones are made from concentrates from China! This is fresh and delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistisater By  mistisater    
    03.09.11

    This stuff is awesome. It is the only apple juice my kids will drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fjrouse By  fjrouse    
    03.08.11

    Oh this stuff is delicious! It's like drinking an apple. I've tried all of their drinks and the apple by far is my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprilwoo97 By  aprilwoo97    
    09.21.10

    This is my favorite apple juice in the grocery store. It definitely gives me the feeling of being at an old cider mill and drinking the homemade stuff. I would recommend this to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplerhia By  simplerhia    
    09.21.10

    I am actually sitting here with a glass of it now. So good. Best apple juice I have ever tried. Makes me feel like fall is right around the corner! YAY!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucysperson By  lucysperson    
    10.12.09

    This is the best apple juice ever! It tastes like the stuff you get when you're little and go to a pumpkin patch or apple orchird.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *