Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lmeeks74 Lmeeks74
    08.09.18

    Love The Crunch!

    This is one of my family's favorite cereals. It is sweet and has just the right amount of crunch!! So Yummmy! Great in a bowl with milk and on the go in a little bag/cup for the little ones as well.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sarahcarabia811 By  Sarahcarabia811    
    09.07.15

    So delicious! I eat it for breakfast all the time! Sometimes I replace it for my dessert !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tml129 By  tml129    
    09.03.15

    Great cereal that my 4 year old loves! It's sweet but not like other kids' cereals that have way too much sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bubbles83 By  Bubbles83    
    09.03.15

    These are the best flavor of Cheerios they ever made. Perfect amount of sweetness to make them just right! Great way to start a day!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pamela627 By  Pamela627    
    09.03.15

    These are very good and not horrible for you like the those other surgary cerels

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    08.19.15

    honeynut cherrios with all its vitamins wasn't overley sweet had lots of protein and fiber you could eat it anytime of day to snack dinner breakfast or just snacking on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I prefer the multi grain Cheerios but these are also really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwayspink By  alwayspink    
    08.14.15

    I love honey nut cheerios, they have just the right sweetness no sugar needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • everythingandnothin By  everythingandnothin    
    08.07.15

    I love Honey Nut Cheerios! They are so classic and have never changed! I love the little bee and the flavor is great! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I remember as a kid having normal Cheerios and putting real honey all over the top, when I told my boyfriend he thought I was crazy. This makes it easier and tastes even better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I love cereal...I admit it! This has a good taste and I could eat it often without going into a sugar coma.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *