CBS Big Bang Theory Review Page 5 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BigChas By  BigChas    
    07.10.14

    Funny & smart comedy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    There is just something funny about this show. The characters are adorable and lovable. A series full of memorable and funny quotes!! Fun, fun, fun!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • proposalgal By  proposalgal    
    06.24.14

    This is my favorite show and watch it in sydication and first-run. Favorite character is by far Raj....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • terrista By  terrista    
    06.24.14

    Love BBT! It has a great cast, funny dialogue with witty reparte! I love the geeky nerd aspect of the show as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kmiles By  Kmiles    
    06.21.14

    Are favorite show. We own every season.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.19.14

    One of my favorite shows. I set my DVR so I NEVER miss it. I have enjoyed many of these actors on other shows too! Soft kitty...warm kitty. Need I say more? Bazinga

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lg2158lg By  lg2158lg    
    06.19.14

    I started watching this show from it's beginning and will continue to watch. It is the best comedy show from the time it started!!! I can watch over and over again and amused each time...Genius!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • paulandval05 By  paulandval05    
    06.18.14

    Very funny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleyg510 By  haleyg510    
    06.13.14

    This is such a hilarious show that will keep you entertained. All of the characters are so unique and funny that this show is hard not to get addicted too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jezzibelz By  Jezzibelz    
    06.11.14

    Very funny and great to watch with the father!! love this show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Njs4evergirl By  Njs4evergirl    
    06.10.14

    I love the big bang theory! Thumbs up this post if Sheldon is your favorite:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This is a very funny tv show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • agr422 By  agr422    
    05.07.14

    Absolutely love this show! It's the comedy that prime time television needed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alikaridou By  alikaridou    
    04.02.14

    it s funny show but not my favourite!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisaje2 By  lisaje2    
    03.23.14

    This is my favorite television show. I watch the new shows every week and reruns each day on various stations. Sheldon is my favorite character. All of the characters are soooooo funny.

    Was this helpful?   0