Organix Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristi_alonzo kristi_alonzo
    01.28.14

    I love this shampoo and conditioner!! It is very good for your hair to repair and make it healthier and it also helps it get longer!! Bonus is they smell great and leave your hair smelling yummy!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • allisondusek By  allisondusek    
    10.26.11

    Love, love, love this brand of shampoo. The scent is amazing and it always leaves my hair feeling nourished, shiny, and bouncy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blondwine By  blondwine    
    10.26.11

    I have tried all of the products in the Organix line and they are all amazing. I love the fact that they are all natural, no animal tested and each product does what it claims. What I also like is that you have a high quality / salon product without the hefty price tag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amip1130 By  amip1130    
    10.26.11

    makes my scalp feel so clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathutch1 By  kathutch1    
    10.26.11

    I tried this product recently & just love it . It help alot with itchy scapls. And leave my hair soft , managable & smelling good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allanawhite By  allanawhite    
    10.26.11

    I really like that this product is organic. Love the fragrance and the results were very good. I alternate now between this shampoo and another organic brand and have no need to go back to non-organic shampoo.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricca81 By  Ricca81    
    09.21.11

    My grandmother bought this for my daughter who has naturally curly hair but it frizzes up really bad and us living in GA where its always hot doesn't do any good for her hair. I used this product and fell in love. Her curls are more manageable and less frizzy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christinlilly By  christinlilly    
    09.10.11

    I really love the Organix line. I am not a huge fan of the tea tree but I do love the cocoa/keratin line that smells like chocolate and makes my hair just super smooth!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahmadds By  sarahmadds    
    02.26.11

    Love the smell. It works well, however when I buy shampoo I look for something that will slightly dry my hair out (because this way its a bit more curly). Most people probably don't want this to happen, so I wouldn't recommend it to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ericaurr By  ericaurr    
    10.04.10

    I tried the shampoo in both the vanilla bean and coconut. I was crazy for the scents. I mean, what girl does not love coconut or vanilla (really, it smelled like a bake cake)? But this shampoo dries my hair. As I'm rinsing it out of my hair, I don't feel any difference in it. My hair still tangles as if I didn't put any product, it was very disappointing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyesha22 By  tyesha22    
    08.29.10

    I love this shampoo and conditioner(the coconut kind). It smells heavenly. It does dry my hair out and it leaves it feeling very moisturized. I would definitely buy this product again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *