Dunkin Donuts Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great coffee! Cheaper than Starbucks. I would recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • colby2you By  colby2you    
    02.04.14

    I love DD coffee, both hot and iced! It is a great way to refresh yourself during a long day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shertia By  Shertia    
    01.23.14

    I go to Dunkin Donuts about 3 times a week I always order the Vanilla Chai it's my favorite drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    01.23.14

    Love the riuch taste of dunkin donuts coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hk2013 By  Hk2013    
    01.22.14

    dd coffee favors vary because there inst one specific dd i go to and they taste different at different places

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great coffee! Cheaper than Starbucks. I would recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JAMALWAYS561 By  JAMALWAYS561    
    11.19.13

    I love this coffee.dunkin dounuts you could never go wrong..so many flavors.to choose.from.. . Iso refreshing.. I love it hot or cold.. Thy make it to your liking and test

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mgd9410 By  mgd9410    
    07.07.13

    My favorite coffee, iced or hot. I look forward to the specialty flavors in the Fall, like pumpkin. So yummy! Right now I am hooked on the buttered pecan ice cream flavored iced coffee. DD is a staple in our home, and we look forward to an afternoon pick me up. Who can beat their 99 cents offer that is going on right now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiemwebb By  katiemwebb    
    07.05.13

    By far the best coffee I have ever had. Such great flavor I usually just drink it black.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foxy82 By  foxy82    
    05.24.13

    I love DD! I wish the seasonal flavors lasted a little longer, but then I guess they wouldn't be seasonal. The Butter Pecan Ice Coffee is the best I have had. I also enjoyed the seasonal Dark Chocolate Men in Black ice coffee that came out a couple summers ago.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harrisle By  harrisle    
    04.29.13

    This is my go-to coffee, I can go anywhere in NJ and ensure that I pass one to get my fix. :-) I love the syrups and the fact that they have an XL. It's what I NEED in the morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *