Swiffer Dust Shine Furniture Spray | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maryk606 By  maryk606    
    10.13.09

    i like this product and have used it several times.... It really works good and does have a nice scent. But i always go back to using "old english", my mother used old english when i was a kid....so its just too hard to stop using ~memories~ (:p)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjohenry1 By  kjohenry1    
    10.13.09

    Looks like something I would like to try

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gator2003 By  gator2003    
    10.13.09

    Havent yet tried but friends of mind did and love it they said the scent is very nice and does a great job with no wax buildup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marsey3 By  Marsey3    
    10.13.09

    Works good on dust..will have to try it on my wood floors..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pbwfpx By  pbwfpx    
    10.13.09

    This product is something iwould have a need for. It sound like it would be good for baseboards and kitchen cabinits. Pbwfp

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyElaine By  AshleyElaine    
    10.09.09

    Smells Great. Makes dusting not so bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeljmb By  angeljmb    
    10.07.09

    I love using this for the smell alone! The lavender and vanilla makes my house smell so fresh and clean- makes dusting a little more enjoyable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellie0722 By  kellie0722    
    10.07.09

    A little pricey but I like this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tatiana84 By  Tatiana84    
    10.06.09

    Love the product... Does wonders to the leather sofa, removes stains and gives a nice shine with no wax buildup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spurs21 By  spurs21    
    10.04.09

    i bought this product when it came out let me tell you its...... great!it does what it says

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *