etsy.com Website Review Page 5 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • meada1 By  meada1    
    01.22.11

    I love Etsy! There is everything from vintage signs and jewelry to modern art. It is a great sight for finding personalized items as well. The prices for the most part are very reasonable. There are a lot of great gift ideas. It is also a way for people to make a little extra money. I have told a lot of my friends about Etsy.com.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 507laura By  507laura    
    01.05.11

    I love it, I shop and sell my hand embroidery and vintage items there. check out my shop if you want, get 10% your purchase use code 1XMAS http://www.etsy.com/shop/JewelryKaleidoscope

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlindseyc By  jlindseyc    
    01.05.11

    i love the site...but warning, it can be addictive and hours of your day can dissapear without you realizing it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mari95flores By  mari95flores    
    12.23.10

    OMG I am on here forever, well sort of. You find anything & everything!!!! Really neat stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loli1707 By  loli1707    
    12.03.10

    all i can say is I LUV ETSY ! one of the best websites around for unique ,one of a kind gifts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    12.02.10

    I am 100% would and have recommend this website. It awsome. There so many,many shop to go. Time fly by when you are looking at so many beautiful items. The price range from low to high. This is the number one site on my list. LOVE IT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thunkybrewster By  thunkybrewster    
    11.28.10

    I love Etsy and have told my friends about it! I love that you can buy delicious cookies, or collaborate on a custom product like an embroidered blanket or personalized tickets. A great creative outlet for both buyer and seller!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princess_sativa By  princess_sativa    
    10.30.10

    inlove with this website! i have bought christmas/birthday presents from here! big hit! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ambermcmyne By  ambermcmyne    
    09.29.10

    I have used Etsy.com personally and even though i didnt sell anything to anyone i was still very pleased. they make it incredably easy and it was free to post something for around a month. they have so many cool things on there, its so much fun to look around and see how creative some people are.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vintagepurple By  vintagepurple    
    09.06.10

    so meany cool things on there, is like a ren fair anf a craft fair only with a seach button, never actually bought any thing yet, but i plan to soon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    09.05.10

    Etsy is a great site for buying special gifts that can't be store bought and a great selection of handmade products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DianneK By  DianneK    
    09.02.10

    I love handmade things.I buy jewelry and handmade handbags from Etsy quite often.Everyone is very nice and they are also very honest and they are quick to ship what you order.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tollesaa1881 By  tollesaa1881    
    07.22.10

    I love all the handmade things but you would have to list multiple items all day in order for people to see your goods. It shows them in a newest order.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frappegirl By  frappegirl    
    07.22.10

    What a great site, all of the handmade items and so many neat things to look at.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wkv2069 By  wkv2069    
    07.22.10

    I like etsy and use it myself! There are so many different things out there that are one of a kind. You could spend hours browsing this site and not even know it!

    Was this helpful?   0