HAPPYBABY Organic Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • asalinas02 By  asalinas02    
    09.14.10

    My picky 2 year old still likes these for a snack and I often find my 5 year old sneaking a few for himself too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • extexgirl By  extexgirl    
    02.01.10

    My kids love these. You can get them at Target or Babies r Us. I like these because they are organic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hudsonanne By  hudsonanne    
    08.21.09

    I haven't seen the puffs at my store either, but I tell everyone I meet that the Happy Baby frozen baby food is AMAZING!!! My daughter was having trouble transitioning to baby food from nursing- she didn't care for anything much. I tried this brand (in the freezer section- they come in an ice cube like tray) and she started gobbling it down. I couldn't feed it to her fast enough. They are so convenient to use. If we are going out, i just pop two or three cubes in a small tupperware with a lid and they thaw while i'm on the go. They also work great in all the 'sneaky chef' recipes. So instead of boiling, mashing, dividing and freezing all the purees- i just pop out one or two of these organic veggie cubes and i'm all done. I would definitely tell everyone to try this brand- very, very good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kamalaya By  kamalaya    
    07.16.09

    Our baby loved these!!!! Very tasty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liliarose By  liliarose    
    07.16.09

    Very good. I was hungry when my daughter was eating some and I tried a couple. Good flavor but not to overpowering for a baby. You can tell they're not sugary or junk foody when you eat them. They were inexpensive. They dissolve faster than any other product like this that my daughter has tried. Definitely eased any fears I had of her choking on them. And the best part is--she loves them and she's so proud that she can feed herself something.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rashida By  Rashida    
    07.15.09

    can i get 1 free to test it as in Oman we don't have it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daydreamgrl1 By  daydreamgrl1    
    07.14.09

    my grandson loves them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyandscottk By  jennyandscottk    
    07.14.09

    I was babysitting my nephew and they left some at my house. My daughter is too young to be on food yet. So in a moment of hunger, I ate some. My nephew loves them and they are pretty good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • johnston270 By  johnston270    
    07.14.09

    Very good. My step son loves them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmcannizzaro By  cmcannizzaro    
    07.13.09

    These are awesome! They dissolve easily, are mildly flavored and encourage motor skills. My daughter loves them. There are other flavors, too, like apples and veggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *