Breyers Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Breyers, yum ! All of its flavors are delicious. Not one negative thing to say.

  • Use to love this all natural ice cream. Recently they stopped being all natural and the flavor and textures are just weird. I miss the old Breyers!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nappydisme By  nappydisme    
    07.25.14

    It's such a natural taste! Simple and delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashportale By  ashportale    
    07.09.14

    I think this is the best brand of ice cream! Their Homemade Vanilla is to die for! LOVE LOVE LOVE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sailmary By  sailmary    
    07.07.14

    One of the many things that I love about Breyer's Ice Cream is its affordability. Another is that it still tastes as creamy as it was when I was a kid (many moons ago). The real fruit still tastes fresh, especially the Strawberries. Alas, nostalgia ends when I read the label. Ice cream has become a frozen dairy dessert, which really means too much corn syrup, to which my insides reply ugh! Another change is package size, which went from 1 gallon down to 48 ounces, with the packaging maybe being a little deceptive, trying to look larger? So if one ignores the ingredients list and wants to binge, Breyer's Stawberry is my recommendation. Otherwise, if you're trying to be more health conscious, try a sorbet or even a soy ice cream. Mmmmm mmmm

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SMJefferson89 By  SMJefferson89    
    04.15.13

    Bryers makes the best ice cream! The strawberry flavor has real bits of strawberry in almost every bite. Thumbs up! Very fresh tasting ice cream.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizz_shaddy By  mizz_shaddy    
    03.30.13

    Good ice cream love the strawberry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ambee_nicole8843 By  ambee_nicole8843    
    03.30.13

    Certainly would not put it up there wih Hagen-Daz, but ecven with all of the extra ingredients, still has great taste and many flavors to chose from!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovebeingamommy100 By  Lovebeingamommy100    
    03.26.13

    It tastes really good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barefoot50 By  barefoot50    
    03.25.13

    I have eaten breyers ice cream for many years,but i noticed recently that some of the flavors have bee changed to add all kinds of additives.Some of the flavors are all naturals.The ones I noticed that are not is cherry vanilla,vanilla fudge swirl,and other combinations.At this time I only buy the natural ones.Recently I have seen Turkey Hill producing a better vanilla,chocolate and cherry vanilla .You are going to lose a lot of business for changing the formula.The frozen dairy desserts are garbage

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Haley13 By  Haley13    
    01.17.13

    I love, love, love Breyer's ice cream! It taste amazing. My favorite flavor is the Oreo Blast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessica28 By  jessica28    
    01.13.13

    By far Breyers has the best and some of the most natural ice cream you can buy in the supermarket. My favorite is Mint Chocolate Chip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *