Movie Up Review Page 5 of 19 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Hcmomma By  Hcmomma    
    08.29.14

    Such A Cute Movie!!! From A Mother Of 3, This Is Worth The Buy!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • netterbug By  netterbug    
    08.28.14

    Cute movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    such a cute movie! I can watch again & again & not even get sick of it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mjmama By  mjmama    
    07.08.14

    This is by far one of my favorites. The beginning sequence alone made me tear up. It's definitely one you can sit through with your kids and not worry about getting a headache.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wyssaneko By  Wyssaneko    
    07.07.14

    It was a really adorable movie. Definitely good for the younger ones, or just as a really good movie to watch for a bit of a laugh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Selhorst1989 By  Selhorst1989    
    07.06.14

    Very cute movie. I havn't seen it in a long time but would like to watch again with my boys.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jsadina By  jsadina    
    06.21.14

    My kids love this movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    In my opinion this was an ok movie, but since I can't seem to remember too much about it, I would have to say that I have seen better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mudcake79 By  mudcake79    
    06.18.14

    We loved this movie so much we purchased the DVD, so we could watch it anytime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheshe218 By  sheshe218    
    06.18.14

    My family Loved this movie. We laughed and cried! Great family movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • knatasha By  knatasha    
    06.16.14

    Wonderful movie, I watched it over and over with my son.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dontlikealaska By  dontlikealaska    
    06.11.14

    Up is one of my family's favorite movies. It makes you laugh and cry. We bought Up when it first came out and have enjoyed it many times since. Our kids have most of the movie memorized and use the movie quotes in normal daily conversation...which can sometimes be pretty funny. I would recommend this for families with both young and older children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JezykaSumpter28645 By  JezykaSumpter28645    
    06.11.14

    I love this movie, and my kids love it too. It is a sweet endearing story that shows/ teaches people to love and care about each other

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    02.13.14

    Really enjoyed this movie. This is a movie I would go back and watch again. Great characters in this and I think it is enjoyable for adults as well as children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SandraMM By  SandraMM    
    02.01.14

    I enjoyed this movie. Good story line for all ages.

    Was this helpful?   0