Pledge Multi Surface Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Fabulous idea! Love that they're multi-surface and not just for furniture!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nparikh By  nparikh    
    07.16.09

    I have tried it and loved but it is bit pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dalford By  dalford    
    07.16.09

    I love this product. It is to pricey to get buying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shantem24 By  shantem24    
    07.16.09

    I've only tried it once and I really enjoyed the product. The price kept me from getting it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christalee14 By  christalee14    
    07.16.09

    I love it! It works so well and I only have one product instead of 5 or 6 different ones that I have to worry about my children getting into!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marleysmom By  marleysmom    
    07.08.09

    Well worth the $$. Great for the quick dusting before company.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    07.07.09

    I love the pledge mulit wipes. I especially like them when I'm cleaning around electronics.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sugarwolff By  Sugarwolff    
    07.07.09

    I really like this product! Smells nice, cleans well. I got a bunch for super cheap during the kmart double coupon promotion. Very happy to have a small stash of this cleaner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aliciagrace By  aliciagrace    
    07.07.09

    I like this product. It cleans well and has a good smell. However, it is a bit pricey. I only buy it if I have a coupon to make it more affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gkleal By  gkleal    
    07.07.09

    I like this product works well & smells good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ReneMills By  ReneMills    
    07.07.09

    Love the smell of this product. Not your typical cleaner smell. But the price is a bit more than I would like to pay for very consumable product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *