Applebees Food | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hampdek hampdek
    02.02.15

    Come for the artichoke dip and stay for the atmosphere and cheap entrees. Applebees is a nice place for a first date or social gathering

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    10.09.09

    I haven't gone in more than a year. While I loved their salad, the fact that most of their food is extremely high in fat has crossed them off my restaurant list. There are so many other, healthier choices near me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    Its affordable and the food is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    This is my daughter's favorite place to eat. That is until they took the fajitas off the menu. Please put them back on the menu.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MZTOPEZ By  MZTOPEZ    
    08.22.13

    their food is good , but i perfer chillis

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sahmx2 By  sahmx2    
    08.22.13

    Applebees is a hit or miss kind of place. Either the service is good and food is not or food is good and service is horrible. When the food is cooked right, its delicious. Just depends on the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    The service was slow, the food was burnt and so not worth themoney

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    06.18.13

    Great place, I lke to eat very, very ocassionally, which has nothing to do with the quality of their food--it is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Love their food, not their service! I have been into several different Applebee's restaurants and all of them have had grumpy and aloof staff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginawatson By  ginawatson    
    06.14.13

    I do not care to eat at this restaurant, every time I have dined at this facility I have walked away hungry. I feel that I have not got what I had paid for, as a result I have resolved not to return there again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samanthalmt By  Samanthalmt    
    06.13.13

    I love the affordability of the food, however i do not think it tastes that great. I have never gotten a meal that I thought was delicious and I generally don't go there anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GraceCasas By  GraceCasas    
    03.20.13

    My boyfriend and I love going to AppleBee's! Its affordable and the food is great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *