Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    Powerful cleaning with a terrific scent and it leaves my hands so soft and smooth!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • kathyrobless By  kathyrobless    
    09.07.15

    Makes hands feel soft and stick washes dishes great! Dawn is my favorite brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRealMacMcCoy By  TheRealMacMcCoy    
    09.07.15

    I love using this dish soap. Typically, as I live in a very dry area, I have to put lotion on my hands immediately after doing the dishes. With this product it was not necessary.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissCastillo6 By  MissCastillo6    
    09.07.15

    I love Dawn dish soap but I was disappointed in this product. It left my hands not as soft as I imagined and I felt like my dishes did NOT get as clean as the original dish soap. So overall, unfortunately, I did not like this product and would not recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    I LOVE Dawn & Olay. For them to combine, they are absolute gold in my kitchen. Super soft and great at handling grease, couldn't ask for a better combo. The scents are amazing, too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newhope14 By  newhope14    
    08.24.15

    Leaves my hands feeling soft after doing the dishes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    Good dish soap!! It actually makes your hands feel softer and smells really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TejasIndia By  TejasIndia    
    08.21.15

    Love this product, smell very nice. Keep hands soft and dishes clean. Best part of this is it lasts long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shaynakasdan By  shaynakasdan    
    08.18.15

    I LOVE this soap! It really works and it leaves my hands feeling silky smooth. Plus the smell is always a bonus because I love the scents they offer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisonraia By  allisonraia    
    08.03.15

    This has been the only dish detergent I have purchased for the past 4 years. I have always used dawn for my dishes, but the old soaps would dry my hands out. This not only has the power of dawn but smells great and leaves your hands smooth and soft. It is so strong, I let my toughest dishes soak in warm water with some dawn for about 5-10 minutes, and the burnt on mess wipes clean off. Great with cleaning grease and the toughest messes on pots and pans. I even use this product to wash my dogs - Dawn is great for helping keep the fleas away!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kishme By  Kishme    
    07.29.15

    Love Dawn, doesn't over dry hands, very nice scent, cleans very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *