Gerber Graduates Toddler Meals | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    These were great to use for convenience, but I frequently wondered if what was in them was "healthy" enough for my kids. We have since switched to organic - we just need to have a guarantee that we aren't putting hormones or pesticides or GMO food into our kids' tummies!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    These were great to use for convenience, but I frequently wondered if what was in them was "healthy" enough for my kids. We have since switched to organic - we just need to have a guarantee that we aren't putting hormones or pesticides or GMO food into our kids' tummies!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wade1739 By  wade1739    
    05.29.13

    These are awesome! My kids love them. Especially the yogurt melts and crunchies and I feel like it's a good snack for them because it's made of yogurt and whole grains!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mkjordan307 By  mkjordan307    
    03.05.13

    So good! and glad they make them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rdz_laura By  rdz_laura    
    02.01.13

    this are really good..i would always steal a couple from my toddler.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslieinmarietta By  leslieinmarietta    
    01.26.13

    My kids loved these crunchy little snacks I also love that they melt easily and there is no danger of over stuffing their mouths.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktmichelle22 By  ktmichelle22    
    01.24.13

    These are amazing and perfect for on the go! My son loves then!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dignity By  Dignity    
    11.06.12

    My 13 month old LOVES the Gerber yogurt melts. She pulls them out of her diaper bag and hands them to me all the time. They are perfect when we are out and about. Perfect at a restaurant and waiting for our meal. Keeps my baby happy and busy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylamandis By  Kaylamandis    
    11.01.12

    We love these meals for on the go or when we don't have a lot of time to cook a full meal. My son is a big fan of the ravioli. I do wish they were more nutritional but we don't make them an every night thing so it is okay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jana915 By  jana915    
    10.05.12

    Love these! Convienient and taste great. I only wish they had a bit more nutritious value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenj1009 By  jenj1009    
    10.05.12

    My kids love these! They are a great on the go snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *