Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AHarvey08 By  AHarvey08    
    11.27.15

    If you're looking for extreme moisture, this product is for you! My face tends to get so dry, especially in the winter, this stuff is gold!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bichonpawz By  bichonpawz    
    11.03.15

    Simply the BEST! I love Clinique and have used them for years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debexpress By  Debexpress    
    09.02.15

    Love it!! I love clinique products. If you have dry skin this is for you!! It hydrate and moisturize the skin in a good way not sticky or greasy. Helping keeping smooth and soft. Your face feels awesome and also is good for sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    08.18.15

    I just finished my jar of this amazing moisturizer and I want more!! It's light like a hell but super helpful. It really moisturizers and plumps skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DAYZEE By  DAYZEE    
    08.05.15

    I love this product. It is one of my favorites and I can't go without it. It's not greasy and goes on perfect under makeup. No break outs and it feels wonderful going on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skimey By  skimey    
    07.29.15

    I love this product! It moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cwagoner254 By  Cwagoner254    
    07.17.15

    Love how the doesn't leave my face greasy after using. Would recommend this to anyone who would like to try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carla4u By  carla4u    
    07.16.15

    This makes my skin feel lovely and not greasy. Oh bought for my 13 to introduce her to good cream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThePeppermintHeart By  ThePeppermintHeart    
    05.12.15

    If you have dry skin, this moisturizer is for you. It acts as a big drink of water for parched, thirsty skin. When I use this moisturizer, I notice that it keeps my skin smooth and moisturized all throughout the day. I usually tend to see dry patches as the day wears on, but not when I am using this moisturizer. It does a great job at hydrating very dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lexmlas By  lexmlas    
    03.17.15

    Loved how this made my skin feel.. I used it as my moisturizer before my makeup and it felt so fresh and light on my face. Smelled really light, as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *