Red Box DVD Rentals Review Page 5 of 12 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MommyJoi By  MommyJoi    
    12.29.13

    Redbox has always been hit or miss for me. There is usually only one or two movies out of the selection that I would like to watch! I'm not crazy about the price increase, but its still cheaper than renting from iTunes or your cable ondemand. Lets just say I'm on the fence with it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mama89 By  mama89    
    12.28.13

    I love red box. Quick, easy, and simple. They have tons of locationstoo. Do i can do my grocery shopping and grab a movie on the way out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mama89 By  mama89    
    12.28.13

    I love red box. Quick, easy, and simple. They have tons of locationstoo. Do i can do my grocery shopping and grab a movie on the way out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazzberry187 By  jazzberry187    
    12.20.13

    I love redbox, no gimmicks, easy, simple and quick. Returns are easy and they always offer a discount on your second rental if not free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BetZ61 By  BetZ61    
    12.19.13

    I use this when I have a code to rent for free(which is more frequent than you think it is). I use it so I can watch new releases without having to wait for it to be available on Netflix (I have both instant play and rent 1 at a time). Great customer service.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • big88fan By  big88fan    
    12.16.13

    Redbox is great. There are always so many coupons that you can recive or get online. Movies and games form 1.29 to 2.00. Way better than On-Demand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellycrisp By  kellycrisp    
    12.03.13

    I enjoy the convenience of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • declutterlori By  declutterlori    
    11.13.13

    I love redbox! They have locations that are easy to get to, they have coupon codes all the time and they are inexpensive to rent from. They also have a great choice to pick from and the process to rent is quick and painless!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dafreebies By  Dafreebies    
    11.13.13

    great price with the ease of use! wish however the video game choices were not so slim for the kids!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • foreverandalwaysash By  foreverandalwaysash    
    11.02.13

    I think this a great concept but I still preferably would rather go to a video store....because some people dont have a card to use with it :-(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elaharris By  elaharris    
    07.30.13

    Red Box has a pretty good selection of movies. It's not always up and running when I go by to either pick-up or drop-off a movie so it can be an inconvenient task, since we have to go to it for the service. Other than that, great idea and affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariedmandi By  mariedmandi    
    07.30.13

    Has a great selection of movies and I love checking the reviews online before I rent! :) Their website is easy to use and it's easy to reserve a movie for Fri and sat nights :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leylers By  leylers    
    07.30.13

    Love Redbox - The price is right and it's simple and easy. I can look online to see what movies are in the Redboxes in my area, so no disappointment that the box is out of what we wanted. It's easy and being able to drop off anywhere is just too good. I have never had any problem with a movie not playing properly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiffany80 By  Tiffany80    
    07.17.13

    We love our movie box. They always have something that we want watch, and it's nice it's just right around the corner from our house, so even in one days rental we don't have to go to "town".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.14.13

    I used to love redbox because they always have good new movies but recently I got charged with no warning for a dvd I returned and they charged full price

    Was this helpful?   0