Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • marie_gaeta By  marie_gaeta    
    07.28.14

    One of my favorites! I'm pretty sure I have every mascara from Maybelline, but this is one of the best. The brush is nice and big

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firegal50 By  firegal50    
    07.02.14

    i love this product its amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    Been getting this one for several years. I like how it leaves my eyelashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UnionUSA By  UnionUSA    
    05.04.14

    I love my this companies mascaras. Lush lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Randiyoung By  Randiyoung    
    05.03.14

    Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blopes By  blopes    
    05.03.14

    I love it. This mascara works great. It creates the look of full and long lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PinkTexasChick By  PinkTexasChick    
    04.18.14

    This mascara was okay to me but I won't be buying it again. It clumped so much the first 3-4 weeks I was using it and after that it got better but I always had to work with it a bit too much. I even used a different mascara to help "smooth" it out and that made the look much better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 7shootingstaar By  7shootingstaar    
    04.16.14

    I use this as this completes my eye make up and defines it beautifully

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vedrana08 By  Vedrana08    
    03.21.14

    I love it, because the price and the quality are great and there are always some discounts so I usually get 2. I really don't have a negative comment about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollymei26 By  hollymei26    
    02.24.14

    Great stuff. My sister is always begging me to let her borrow this. I like it to wear occasionally when I'm not wearing Great Lash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *